Saturday, April 29, 2017

Frode Thingnaes - 1978 - Night Sounds

Frode Thingnaes
Night Sounds

01. Soapy Crow
02. Strollin'
03. After Hours
04. Samba Loco
05. Abraxas
06. Gentle
07. Night Sounds

Bass – Jan Erik Kongshaug
Drums – Svein Christiansen (tracks: A1, A3)
Drums – Svein Erik Gaardvik (tracks: A2, A4)
Drums – Thor Andreassen
Guitar – Pete Knutsen
Keyboards, Alto Sax, Flutes – Henryk Lysiak
Percussion – Svein Erik Gaardvik (tracks: B3)
Trombone – Frode Thingnæs

Recorded in Talent Studio, Oslo, February 1978.

Here is the other Frode Thingnaes album that was requested, all thanks, kudos, and free mind bending substances go to Lesiez for helping us ou! Much appreciated!