Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Hiro Yanagida - 1972 - The World Of Hiro Yanagida

Hiro Yanagida 
The World Of Hiro Yanagida

01. Top Of The World
02. You've Got A Friend
03. Morning Has Broken
04. Baby I'm A Want You
05. It's Too Late
06. I Need You
07. Your Song
08. Hurting Each Other
09. Alone Again
10. Sweet Caloline
11. Love
12. Bridge Over Troubled Water

Some rock and folk classics butchered and turned into insipid and uninspiring elevator music. But still sort of like it... guilty pleasure it is!

1 comment: