Friday, August 25, 2017

Hako Yamasaki - 1976 - Tightrope walking

Hako Yamasaki 
Tightrope walking

01. Opposing wind
02. White Flower
03. Sunflower
04. Ceiling
05. Help Me
06. Hitori Uta
07. Harmonica blowing man
08. Tightrope
09. I want to sing
10. Birthday celebration
11. Forgiveness Zarui Love (1974 Demo)

Release on May 25, 1976

Acoustic Guitar – Toshiaki Usui (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B2 to B5)
Drums [Yamaha] – Kazuaki Misago (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2, B4, B5)
Electric Bass – Masakazu Fujii (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2, B4, B5)
Electric Guitar – Masaki Matsubara (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2, B4, B5)
Keyboards – Jun Sato (tracks: A3, A4, B3, B4), Kazuo Nobuta (tracks: A1, A5, B2, B5)



  2. I usually don't like songs, but this is nice, like a Japanese Joan Armatrading. Many thanks.