Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Fontessa - 1978 - Fontessa 2 (Heavy Days Are Here Again)

Fontessa 2 (Heavy Days Are Here Again)

01. Hip Shakin' Daddy
02. Gotta Look Up Under Your Hood
03. I Only Know My Name
04. Going Down Slow
05. Will You Be There Tomorrow
06. Lonely Wind
07. You Got Me Doing Things
08. One of These Days

Frank Vanden Kloot: Electric and acoustic guitar, vocals
Shel Schellekens: Drums, vocals
Jan Vermeulen: Bass guitar
Okkie Huysdens: Keyboards, vocals
Jan Rietman: Keyboards

1 comment:

  1. http://www.filefactory.com/file/1v4pxyy1doal/2596.rar