Thursday, May 14, 2015

Shaa Khan - 1979 - Anything Wrong

Shaa Khan
Anything Wrong

01. Anything Wrong? (4:28)
02. Agonie (7:09)
03. Howy The Professional (6:35)
04. Another Flight (5:42)
05. Tales Of Schroeder (7:39)
06. Once Upon A Time (6:18)

- Klaus Grant / percussion, vocals
- Jochen Gutermuth / bass
- Walter Kaulhausen / drums
- Horst Schlechtriemen / keyboards
- Roland Soltysiak / guitar
- Heiner Waldmann / guitar, vocals

This album is a bit of a let-down from the first one, but it's still not bad. I think a lot of the prog fans don't like it as much simply because the band was obviously moving in a more mainstream, but still proggy AOR direction. I personally like AOR/pomp, so this album has it's merits to me. I do have to admit that some of the English lyrics are rather bad though. Contains some very nice organ and guitar workouts.



  2. Please can you reup - Thanks


  3. File Unavailable

    This file is no longer available due to an unexpected error. If you are the owner of this file, it will need to be re-uploaded.

    Please contact support if you require further assistance.