Thursday, May 14, 2015

Il Balletto di Bronzo - 1990 - Il Re Del Castello

Il Balletto di Bronzo
Il Re Del Castello

01. Accidenti I
02. Il Re Rel Castello
03. Neve Calda
04. Accidente II
05. Eternità
06. Neve Calda
07. Si Mama Mama

- Marco Cecioni / vocals, guitar
- Miky Cupaiolo / bass
- Gianchi Stinga / drums
- Lino Ajello / guitar

The Il re del castello compilation was released by Raro magazine in conjunction with RCA and includes seven tracks from the 1969-70 period. Four of these are Spanish language songs (Accidente, Eternidad, Nieve calida, Sì mama mama, the first two had already appeared on a 1988 promo single), another is the unreleased Italian version of Accidenti, a song originally released in the same year by Il Supergruppo, and the last two are the instrumentals Il re del castello and Neve calda.
7-track compilation with unreleased recordings - limited 1500 copies, of which 500 on yellow viny