Sunday, February 8, 2015

Decennium - 1974 - Song of the Sad Times

Song of the Sad Times

01. Oriental Weeping Woman    
02. Hard Road    
03. Look Down    
04. On The Road For Days    
05. Don't Let It Go Down    
06. Song For The Sad Times    
07. A Morning Minded Thought In The Blue Carrier Of An Everyday Musician    

Bass, Vocals – Koos Koster
Drums – Ger Brands
Guitar, Piano, Vocals – Pieter Koster
Guitar, Vocals – Jack Kessels
Organ, Vocals – Frits van Uden

Dutch rare prog band. Cool sounds, strong heavy guitar outbursts, out there lyrics, some
longer (8 minutes) some shorter (3 minutes) tunes, organ bits, all originals. Band line-up is
guitar, organ, guitar, bass and drums. LP was released on the private Pandora-records label.

1 comment: